HOW TO CONTACT YOUR REPRESENTATIVES

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger

www.govmail.ca.gov/

Los Angeles Office

300 S. Spring St., Suite 16701

Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 897-0322

(213) 897-0319 fax Senator Jack Scott

(D-21st District)

senator.scott@sen.ca.gov

215 N. Marengo Ave., Suite 185

Pasadena, CA 91101

(818) 558-7940

Senator Bob Margett

(R-29th District)

senator.margett@sen.ca.gov

2605 E. Foothill Blvd. #A

Glendora, CA 91741

(626) 914-5046

Assemblyman Paul Krekorian

(D-43rd District)

assemblymember.krekorian

@assembly.ca.gov

620 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 403

Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 240-6330

Assemblyman Anthony J. Portantino

(D-44th District)

assemblymember. portantino@assembly.ca.gov

215 N. Marengo Ave., Suite 115

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 577-9944

Assemblyman Anthony Adams

(R-59th District)

assemblymember.adams

@assembly.ca.gov

135 W. Lemon Ave., Suite A

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 359-8305

Assemblyman Cameron Smyth

(R-38th District)

assemblymember.smyth

@assembly.ca.gov

10727 White Oak Ave., Suite 124

Granada Hills, CA 91344

(818) 368-3838

?

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

Supervisor Michael D. Antonovich

(5th District)

fifthdistrict@bos.co.la.ca.us

215 Marengo Ave., Suite 120

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 356-5407

?

COMMUNITY GLENDALE CITY COUNCIL

Mayor John Drayman

jdrayman@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Dave Weaver

dweaver@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Frank Quintero

fquintero@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Bob Yousefian

byousefian@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Ara Najarian

anajarian@ci.glendale.ca.us

City Clerk Ardashes “Ardy” Kassakhian

akassakhian@ ci.glendale.ca.us

613 E. Broadway, Room 110

Glendale, CA 91206-4393

(818) 548-2090

(818) 241-5386 (fax)

?

GLENDALE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

President Joylene Wagner

jwagner@gusd.net

Vice President Mary W. Boger

mboger@gusd.net

Clerk Chakib Sambar

csambar@gusd.net

Member Nayiri Nahabedian

nnahabedian@gusd.net

Member Greg Krikorian

gkrikorian@gusd.net

?

?

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President Armine Hacopian

hacopian@glendale.edu

Vice President Victor I. King

vking@glendale.edu

Clerk Vahé Peroomian

peroomian@glendale.edu

Member Anita Quinonez Gabrielian

agabriel@glendale.edu

Member Tony Tartaglia

tartaglia@glendale.edu


Copyright © 2019, Glendale News-Press
EDITION: California | U.S. & World
58°