Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Advertisement
Share
News

HOW TO CONTACT YOUR REPRESENTATIVES

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

Supervisor Michael D. Antonovich

(5th District)

fifthdistrict@bos.co.la.ca.us

Advertisement

215 Marengo Ave., Suite 120

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 356-5407

?

Advertisement

GLENDALE CITY COUNCIL

Mayor John Drayman

jdrayman@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Dave Weaver

dweaver@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Frank Quintero

fquintero@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Bob Yousefian

Advertisement

byousefian@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Ara Najarian

anajarian@ci.glendale.ca.us

City Clerk Ardashes “Ardy” Kassakhian

akassakhian@ci.glendale.ca. us

613 E. Broadway, Room 110

Glendale, CA 91206-4393

(818) 548-2090

Advertisement

(818) 241-5386 (fax)

GLENDALE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

President Joylene Wagner

jwagner@gusd.net

Vice President Mary W. Boger

mboger@gusd.net

Clerk Chakib Sambar

csambar@gusd.net

Member Nayiri Nahabedian

nnahabedian@gusd.net

Member Greg Krikorian

gkrikorian@gusd.net



Advertisement