HOW TO CONTACT YOUR REPRESENTATIVES

UNITED STATES

Congressman Adam B. Schiff

(D-29th District)

www.house.gov/schiff

87 N. Raymond Ave. #800

Pasadena, CA 91103

(626) 304-2727

Congressman David Dreier

(R-26th District)

dreier.house.gov

510 E. Foothill Blvd., Suite 210

San Dimas, CA 91773

(909) 575-6226

Senator Dianne Feinstein

feinstein.senate.gov

11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915

Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 914-7300

Senator Barbara Boxer

boxer.senate.gov

312 N. Spring St., Suite 1748

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 894-5000

?

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger

www.govmail.ca.gov/

Los Angeles Office

300 S. Spring St., Suite 16701

Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 897-0322

(213) 897-0319 fax Senator Carol Liu

(D-21st District)

senator.liu@sen.ca.gov

710 S. Central Ave. Suite 310

Glendale, CA 91204

(818) 409-0400

Senator Bob Huff

(R-29th District)

senator.huff@sen.ca.gov

2605 E. Foothill Blvd. #A

Glendora, CA 91741

(626) 914-5046

Assemblyman Paul Krekorian

(D-43rd District)

assemblymember.krekorian@ assembly.ca.gov

300 E. Magnolia Blvd., Suite 504

Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 558-3043

Assemblyman Anthony J. Portantino

(D-44th District)

assemblymember.portantino@ assembly.ca.gov

215 N. Marengo Ave., Suite 115

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 577-9944

Assemblyman Anthony Adams

(R-59th District)

assemblymember.adams

@assembly.ca.gov

135 W. Lemon Ave., Suite A

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 359-8305

Assemblyman Cameron Smyth

(R-38th District)

assemblymember.smyth

@assembly.ca.gov

10727 White Oak Ave., Suite 124

Granada Hills, CA 91344

(818) 368-3838

?

LOS ANGELES COUNTY

Supervisor Michael D. Antonovich

(5th District)

fifthdistrict@bos.co.la.ca.us

215 Marengo Ave., Suite 120

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 356-5407

?

GLENDALE CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Frank Quintero

fquintero@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman John Drayman

jdrayman@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Dave Weaver

dweaver@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Laura Friedman

lfriedman@ci.glendale.ca.us

Councilman Ara Najarian

anajarian@ci.glendale.ca.us

City Clerk Ardashes “Ardy” Kassakhian

akassakhian@ci.glendale.ca.us

613 E. Broadway, Room 110

Glendale, CA 91206-4393

(818) 548-2090

(818) 241-5386 (fax)

?

GLENDALE UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF EDUCATION

President Mary Boger

mboger@gusd.net

Vice President Greg Krikorian

gkrikorian@gusd.net

Clerk Nayiri Nahabedian

nnahabedian@gusd.net

Member Joylene Wagner

jwagner@gusd.net

Member Christine Walters

cwalters@gusd.net?

GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President Vahe Peroomian

peroomian@glendale.edu

Vice President Anita Quinonez Gabrielian

agabriel@glendale.edu

Clerk Tony Tartaglia

tartaglia@glendale.edu

Member Armine Hacopian

hacopian@glendale.edu

Member Ann Ransford

ransford@glendale.edu

?

CRESCENTA VALLEY TOWN COUNCIL

www.crescentavalley towncouncil.org

(818) 248-9387

President Steve Pierce

Vice President Frank Beyt

Recording Secretary Cheryl Davis

Treasurer Dennis van Bremen

Corresponding Secretary Liz Arnold

Councilwoman Grace Andrus

Councilwoman Danette Erickson

Councilman Steve Goldsworthy

Councilman Robert Thomas

1st Alternate Councilman Charles Beatty

2nd Alternate Councilwoman Robbyn Battles

3rd Alternate Councilwoman Joyce Lauterback


Copyright © 2019, Glendale News-Press
EDITION: California | U.S. & World
66°