Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

Little League All-Stars named

Laguna Beach Little League announced its 2007 All-Star teams at the Fiesta Day celebration June 16 at Riddle Field.

The All-Star teams will compete at the District 55 All-Star tournaments. The double-elimination tournaments begin June 30 at Chapparosa Park in Laguna Niguel and the Laguna ills Sports Complex.

Below is a listing of the 2007 Laguna Beach Little League All-Star teams for the Majors, 11-year-old and 9/10-year-old divisions.

Majors All-Stars


Robbie McInerny

Jack Pillsbury

Blake Hester

Johnny Stanton


Cole Kessler

Cameron Hauer

Larry Stewart

Kyle Jaffe

Kaito Lee

Evan Rubel

Christian Reickoff

Harrison Williams


Max McCarter

Brandon Lewis

Kurt Rebone

11 Year-Old All-StarsAlek Burk

Elijah Cassard

Robert Clemons Jr.

Brett Dunlavey

Sundance Severino


Morgan Lebby

Adam Rodner

Adam Farsheed

Sam Wogulis

Curtis Revels

Jake Hexberg

Barrett Thorton

Jacob Kunkel

John Paul Wollam

Duncan Lynde

9/10 Year-Old All-Stars

Andres DeLaRosa

Jacob Flaxman

Jake SmithRen Kramer

Will McInerny

Nathan Sweet

Andrew Kimball

Jordan Watkins

Michael Shurtleff

Jack Wyett

Ethan Chesley

Brett Tracy

Connor Hayes

Greyson Benson

Trent Sorenson

Final league resultsRegular season champion: Hobie; 2. VFW

Majors Division

Postseason champion: Hobie; 2. Oysters

AAA DivisionRegular season champion: Courtesy Auto Body; 2. Quiksilver

Postseason champion: Emerald Bay Sales; 2. Coldwell Banker

AA Division

Postseason champion: Sveningson Chiropractic; 2. Bushards Pharmacy