Politics
How do you think Trump did in his first 100 days in office? Let us know

How eating healthful foods can change how you look and feel

Learn how eating healthful, flavorful foods can make a difference in how you look and feel. Join a live Web chat with Cheryl Forberg, nutritionist for "The Biggest Loser," on June 27 at 11 a.m. PT (1 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. ET).

Forberg, a registered dietitian, is the author of "Flavor First: Cut Calories and Boost Flavor With 75 Delicious, All-Natural Recipes" and a graduate of the California Culinary Academy. The former research dietitian at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center also wrote the eating plan for "The Biggest Loser."

Can't make the chat? Email your questions in advance to moderator Jeannine Stein at jeannine.stein@latimes.com.

RELATED: Are carbs the new fats?

Photo: Cheryl Forberg, nutritionist for "The Biggest Loser." Credit: Linda Russell Photography

Copyright © 2017, Los Angeles Times
81°