Travel

Hotel and motel numbers and Web sites

Hotels and AccommodationsHotel and Accommodation IndustryCompanies and CorporationsAmusement and Theme ParksDining and DrinkingBars and ClubsLifestyle and Leisure

Here are phone numbers and Internet sites for major lodging companies and associations.

In some cases, several hotel and motel chains may be managed by one parent company. The result: Different brands share the same central reservations staff and Internet system. That's why callers to Comfort Suites, for example, may get a reservations agent who says, "Thanks for calling Choice Hotels," a reference to Comfort Suites' parent company. Or why Internet users logging on to http://www.westin.com are redirected to the URL for corporate parent Starwood. To reduce confusion, we have noted chains' corporate affiliations in parentheses.

Allegro (800) 858-2258http://www.allegroresorts.com

Amanresorts011-800-2255-2626 (toll free)http://www.amanresorts.com

AmeriSuites(800) 833-1516http://www.amerisuites.com

Aston(800) 922-7866http://www.aston-hotels.com

Baymont(866) 999-1111http://www.baymontinns.com

Beaches(800) BEACHES (232-2437)http://www.beaches.com

Best Western(800) 528-1234http://www.bestwestern.com

Budget Host(800) 283-4678http://www.budgethost.com

Camino Real(800) 722-6466http://www.caminoreal.com

Candlewood (888) 226-3539http://www.candlewoodsuites.com

Clarion (Choice)(800) 252-7466http://www.clarionhotel.com

Club Med(800) CLUB-MED (258-2633)http://www.clubmed.com

Coastal Hotel GroupNo central reservations number.http://www.coastalhotel.com

Comfort Inns (Choice)(877) 424-6423http://www.comfortinns.com

Comfort Suites (Choice)(877) 424-6423http://www.comfortsuites.com

Concorde(800) 888-4747http://www.concorde-hotels.com

Conrad (Hilton)(800) 445-8667http://www.conradhotels.com

Country Inns & Suites(800) 456-4000http://www.countryinns.com

Courtyard (Marriott)(800) 321-2211http://www.courtyard.com

Crowne Plaza (Six Continents)(800) 2-CROWNE (227-6963)http://www.crowneplaza.com

Days Inn(800) 329-7466http://www.daysinn.com

Disneyland(714) 956-6425 hotel only(714) 520-5060 packageshttp://disneyland.disney.go.com/disneylandresort

Doubletree (Hilton)(800) 222-8733http://www.doubletree.com

Econo Lodge (Choice)(800) 55-ECONO (553-2666)http://www.econolodge.com

Embassy Suites (Hilton)(800) 362-2779http://www.embassysuites.com

Extended Stay America(800) 398-7829http://www.extstay.com

Fairfield (Marriott)(800) 228-2800http://www.fairfieldinn.com

Fairmont(800) 441-1414http://www.fairmont.com

Fiesta Americana(800) FIESTA-1 (343-7821)http://www.posadas.com

Forum (Six Continents)See InterContinental.

Four Points (Starwood)(800) 325-3535http://www.fourpoints.com

Four Seasons(800) 332-3442http://www.fourseasons.com

Four SistersNo central reservations number.http://www.foursisters.com

Golden Tulip(800) 448-8355http://www.goldentulip.com

Hampton (Hilton)(800) 426-7866http://www.hamptoninn.com

Harrah's(800) HARRAHS (427-7247)http://www.harrahs.com

Hawthorn (800) 527-1133http://www.hawthorn.com

Hilton(800) HILTONS (445-8667)http://www.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn(800) HILTONS (445-8667)http://www.hiltongardeninn.com

Historic Hotels of America(800) 678-8946http://www.nationaltrust.org/historic_hotels

Holiday Inn (Six Continents)(800) HOLIDAY (465-4329)http://www.holiday-inn.com

Homestead (888) 782-9473http://www.homesteadhotels.com

Homewood (Hilton)(800) 225-5466http://www.homewoodsuites.com

Hostelling International-USA(202) 783-6161http://www.hiayh.org

Howard Johnson(800) 446-4656 http://www.hojo.com

Hyatt(800) 233-1234http://www.hyatt.com

Ian SchragerNo central reservations number.http://www.ianschragerhotels.com

InterContinental (Six Continents)(800) 327-0200http://www.intercontinental.com

Joie de Vivre Hospitality(800) 738-7477http://www.sftrips.com

Jolly(800) 221-2626http://www.jollyhotels.it/default_eng.asp

Kempinski(800) 426-3135http://www.kempinski.com

Kimpton Group(800) KIMPTON (546-7866)http://www.kimptongroup.com

La Quinta(800) 531-5900http://www.laquinta.com

Le Meridien(800) 543-4300http://www.lemeridien.com

Leading Hotels of the World(800) 745-8883http://www.lhw.com

LibertelSee Mercure.

Loews(800) 23-LOEWS (235-6397)http://www.loewshotels.com

Luxe (800) 876-5278http://www.luxehotels.com

Luxury Collection (Starwood)(888) 625-5144http://www.luxurycollection.com

MainStay (Choice) (877) 424-6423http://www.mainstaysuites.com

Mandarin Oriental(800) 416-8189 http://www.mandarinoriental.com

Marc (800) 535-0085http://www.marcresorts.com

Marriott(800) 228-9290http://www.marriott.com

Mercure (Accor)(800) MERCURE (637-2873)http://www.mercure.com

Millennium(800) 465-6486http://www.millenniumhotels.com

Motel 6 (Accor)(800) 4-MOTEL6 (466-8356)http://www.motel6.com

New Otani(800) 421-8795http://www.newotani.co.jp/en

Nikko(800) 645-5687http://www.nikkohotels.com

Noble House(866) NOBLE-4U (662-5348)http://www.noblehousehotels.com

Novotel (Accor)(800) NOVOTEL (668-6835)http://www.novotel.com

Oberoi(800) 5-OBEROI (562-3764)http://www.oberoihotels.com

Ohana(800) 462-6262http://www.ohanahotels.com

Omni(800) THE-OMNI (843-6664)http://www.omnihotels.com

Outrigger(800) 688-7444 http://www.outrigger.com

Pan Pacific(800) 327-8585http://www.panpac.com

Peninsula No central reservations number.http://www.peninsula.com

Personality Hotels on Union Square(800) 553-1900http://www.personalityhotels.com

Preferred Hotels & Resorts(800) 323-7500http://www.preferredhotels.com

Prince(800) 542-8686http://www.princehotels.co.jp/english

Pueblo Bonito(800) 990-8250http://www.pueblobonito.com

Quality (Choice)(800) 228-5151http://www.qualityinns.com

Radisson(800) 333-3333http://www.radisson.com

Raffles(800) 637-9477http://www.raffles.com

Ramada(800) 2-RAMADA (272-6232)http://www.ramada.com

Red Lion(800) RED-LION (733-5466)http://www.redlion.com

Red Roof (Accor)(800) 733-7663http://www.redroof.com

Regent International(800) 545-4000http://www.regenthotels.com

Relais & Châteaux(800) 735-2478http://www.relaischateaux.com

Renaissance (Marriott)(800) HOTELS-1 (468-3571)http://www.renaissancehotels.com

Residence Inn (Marriott)(800) 331-3131http://www.residenceinn.com

Ritz-Carlton(800) 241-3333http://www.ritzcarlton.com

Rodeway (Choice)(800) 228-2000http://www.rodeway.com

Rosewood(888) ROSEWOOD (767-3966)http://www.rosewoodhotels.com

St. Regis (Starwood)(877) 787-3447http://www.stregis.com

Sandals(800) SANDALS (726-3257)http://www2.sandals.com

Shangri-La(800) 942-5050http://www.shangri-la.com

Sheraton (Starwood)(800) 325-3535http://www.sheraton.com

Shilo (800) 222-2244http://www.shiloinns.com

Sleep Inn (Choice)(800) SLEEP INN (753-3746)http://www.sleepinns.com

Small Luxury Hotels of the World(800) 525-4800http://www.slh.com

Sofitel (Accor)(800) SOFITEL (763-4835)http://www.sofitel.com

Sol Meliá(888) 95-MELIA (956-3542) http://www.solmelia.com

Sonesta(800) SONESTA (766-3782)http://www.sonesta.com

SpringHill (Marriott)(888) 287-9400http://www.springhillsuites.com

Staybridge (Six Continents)(800) 238-8000http://www.staybridge.com

Summerfield (Wyndham)(800) 833-4353http://www.wyndham.com

Super 8(800) 800-8000http://www.super8.com

Swissôtel (Raffles)(800) 63-SWISS (637-9477) http://www.swissotel.com

Thistle(800) 847-4358http://www.thistlehotels.com

TownePlace (Marriott)(800) 257-3000http://www.towneplace.com

Travelodge(800) 578-7878http://www.travelodge.com

Vagabond (800) 522-1555http://www.vagabondinns.com

W (Starwood)(877) 946-8357http://www.whotels.com

Walt Disney World(407) 934-7639http://disneyworld.disney.go.com/waltdisneyworld

WestCoast(800) 325-4000http://www.westcoasthotels.com

Westin (Starwood)(800) WESTIN-1 (937-8461)http://www.westin.com

Wyndham(800) 822-4200 http://www.wyndham.com

Copyright © 2014, Los Angeles Times
Comments
Loading