Travel News & Deals
Share your best summer vacation pictures with us for our photo issue
TRAVEL

Getting in touch with airlines

The following is a list of selected national and international airlines that fly out of major cities in the United States.

In some cases, an airline may not have its own mileage award program; for example, the frequent-flier phone number listed for Cathay Pacific will reach its partner, American Airlines. (Note: "ff" denotes frequent flier.)

Aer Lingus(800) 474-7424 reservations/ffhttp://www.flyaerlingus.com

Aero California(800) 237-6225 reservations(800) 992-5887 ff

Aeroflot Russian Airlines(888) 340-6400 reservations/ffhttp://www.aeroflot.com

Aerolíneas Argentinas(800) 333-0276 reservations/ffhttp://www.aerolineas.com

Aeroméxico(800) 237-6639 reservations/ffhttp://www.aeromexico.com

Air Canada(888) 247-2262 reservations(888) 612-2474 ff reservations (800) 361-5373 ff information http://www.aircanada.ca

Air China(800) 882-8122 reservations011-8610-8642-6459-5500 ffhttp://www.airchina.com.cn

Air France(800) 237-2747 reservations(800) 375-8723 ffhttp://www.airfrance.com

Air Jamaica(800) 523-5585 reservations/ffhttp://www.airjamaica.com

Air Lib(800) 892-9136 reservations(800) 221-8125 ff http://www.airlib.fr

Air New Zealand(800) 262-1234 reservations/ffhttp://www.airnewzealand.com

Air Niugini (949)752-5440 reservations/ffhttp://www.airniugini.com.pg

Air Pacific(800) 227-4446 reservations(800) 433-7300 ff http://www.airpacific.com

Air Tahiti Nui(877) 824-4846 reservationshttp://www.airtahitinui-usa.com

Alaska Airlines(800) 252-7522 reservations(800) 654-5669 ff travel on Alaska (800) 307-6912 ff travel on partner airlines http://www.alaskaair.com

Alitalia Airlines(800) 223-5730 reservations/ffhttp://www.alitaliausa.com

Aloha Airlines(800) 367-5250 reservations/ffhttp://www.alohaair.com

America West Airlines(800) 235-9292 reservations(800) 247-5691 ff http://www.americawest.com

American AirlinesAmerican Eagle(800) 433-7300 reservations(800) 882-8880 ff http://www.aa.com

American Trans Air (ATA)(800) 225-2995 reservations(800) 435-9282 anniversary travel reward programhttp://www.ata.com

ANA (All Nippon Airways)(800) 235-9262 reservations/ffhttp://www.fly-ana.com

Asiana Airlines(800) 227-4262 reservations/ffhttp://www.flyasiana.com

Aviacsa(888) 528-4227 reservations/ffhttp://www.aviacsa.com.mx

Avianca(800) 284-2622 reservations/ffhttp://www.avianca.com.co

Aviateca: See Grupo TACA

British Airways(800) 247-9297 reservations(800) 955-2748 ff http://www.britishairways.com

Cathay Pacific Airways(800) 233-2742 reservations(800) 882-8880 ff http://www.cathay-usa.com

China Airlines(800) 227-5118 reservations/ff http://www.china-airlines.com

China Eastern Airlines(800) 200-5118 reservations/ff http://www.ce-air.com

China Southern Airlines(888) 338-8988 reservations011-86-20-8-667-8815 ffhttp://www.cs-air.com/en

Continental Airlines(800) 525-0280 reservations(800) 621-7467 ffhttp://www.continental.com

Copa Airlines (800) 359-2672 reservations(800) 621-7467 ff http://www.copaair.com

Corsair (800) 677-0720 reservationshttp://www.corsair.fr

Delta Air Lines(800) 221-1212 reservations(800) 323-2323 ff http://www.delta.com

EgyptAir(800) 334-6787 reservations/ff http://www.egyptair.com.eg

El Al Israel(800) 223-6700 reservations/ff http://www.elal.com

EVA Airways(800) 695-1188 reservations/ff http://www.evaair.com

Frontier Airlines(800) 432-1359 reservations(866) 263-2759 ff http://www.flyfrontier.com

Garuda Indonesia(800) 342-7832 reservations(800) 447-4747 ff http://www.garudausa.com

Grupo TACA (includes Aviateca, TACA and LACSA)(800) 535-8780 reservations/ff http://www.taca.com

Hawaiian Airlines(800) 367-5320 reservations/ff http://www.hawaiianair.com

Horizon Air(800) 547-9308 reservations(800) 654-5669 ff http://www.horizonair.com

Iberia Airlines(800) 772-4642 reservations (800) 721-4122 ff http://www.iberia.com

Icelandair(800) 223-5500 reservations/ff http://www.icelandair.com

Japan Airlines (JAL)(800) 525-3663 reservations(800) 525-6453 ffhttp://www.japanair.com

JetBlue(800) 538-2583 reservations/ff http://www.jetblue.com

KLM Royal Dutch(800) 374-7747 reservations(800) 447-4747 ffhttp://www.klm.com

Korean Air(800) 438-5000 reservations/ff http://www.koreanair.com

LACSA: See Grupo TACA

LanChile Airlines(800) 735-5526 reservations(800) 961-0056 ff http://www.lanchile.com

LTU International Airways(866) 266-5588 reservationshttp://www.ltu.com

Lufthansa(800) 645-3880 reservations(800) 581-6400 ff http://www.lufthansa.com

Malaysia Airlines(800) 552-9264 reservations/ff http://www.malaysiaairlines.com

Mexicana Airlines(800) 531-7921 reservations(800) 531-7901 ff http://www.mexicana.com

Midwest Express(800) 452-2022 reservations/ff http://www.midwestexpress.com

Northwest Airlines(800) 225-2525 reservations/ff http://www.nwa.com

Philippine Airlines(800) 435-9725 reservations(800) 747-1959 ff http://www.philippineair.com

Qantas(800) 227-4500 reservations/ff http://www.qantas.com

Scandinavian Airline Systems (SAS)(800) 221-2350 reservations(800) 437-5807 ff http://www.scandinavian.net

Singapore Airlines(800) 742-3333 reservations/ff http://www.singaporeair.com

SkyWest AirlinesOperates United Express and Delta Connection flights(800) 221-1212 Delta reservations(800) 323-2323 Delta ff(800) 241-6522 United reservations(800) 421-4655 United ffhttp://www.skywest.com

Southwest Airlines(800) 435-9792 reservations(800) 248-4377 ffhttp://www.southwest.com

Spirit Airlines(800) 772-7117 reservationshttp://www.spiritair.com

Sun Country Airlines(800) 359-6786 reservationshttp://www.suncountry.com

Swiss International Air Lines (877) 359-7947 reservations(800) 221-8125 ff http://www.swiss.com

Thai Airways(800) 426-5204 reservations/ff http://www.thaiair.com

United AirlinesUnited Express(800) 241-6522 reservations(800) 421-4655 ffhttp://www.united.com

US AirwaysUS Airways Express(800) 428-4322 reservations(336) 661-8390 ff http://www.usairways.com

Varig (800) 468-2744 reservations(800) 990-5534 ff http://www.varig.com

Virgin Atlantic Airways(800) 862-8621 reservations(800) 365-9500 ff http://www.virgin-atlantic.com

Copyright © 2015, Los Angeles Times
Loading
77°