2012 Home Run Derby

Captains Matt Kemp of the National League and Robinson Cano of the American League take part in the All-Star game Home Run Derby on Monday along with Mark Trumbo, Prince Fielder, Jose Bautista, Carlos Beltran, Carlos Gonzalez and Andrew McCutcheon.
Copyright © 2017, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World