Festival of Books
Everything you need to know about the Festival of Books
Sports Dodgers Dodgers Now

Dodgers Cy Young Award winners

Clayton Kershaw won the National League Cy Young Award on Wednesday, the 11th time a Dodger has won the award since it began in 1956. A look at the winners.
This photo gallery is featured in these articles: