CIF Model Coach honorees are announced

Eric Sondheimer
Contact ReporterVarsity Times Insider

The 12 winners of the CIF Model Coach Award were announced on Wednesday.

Among the honorees are soccer coach Norma Escobedo from Bell, track coach Richard Martinez from Eagle Rock and cross country coach Brad Peters from Riverside King.

Here's the link to the complete list.




Copyright © 2017, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World