About The News-Press

The News-Press is published Monday through Saturday by Times Community News. The newspaper covers the communities of Glendale, La Crescenta, La Cañada Flintridge and Montrose. Our online version posts articles from past publications for one week. Online archives are not available.

Announcements
To receive a form for a wedding, engagement, anniversary or birth announcement, call features editor Joyce Rudolph at 637-3241. To have an announcement published about an organization, a congratulations notice or high school reunion, type information and e-mail to joyce.rudolph@latimes.com or fax to 241-1975. There is no charge to publish these news items. They appear Saturdays on the People page.

Obituaries
The News-Press publishes free obituaries for residents and former residents of the coverage area. The free listings include basic information. There is a fee for more in-depth obituaries, which are handled by Matt Guerrero at (818) 637-3278. Obituary notices may be sent to the News-Press, 111 W. Wilson Ave., Suite 200, Glendale, CA 91203, fax (818) 241-1975, or e-mail to GNP@latimes.com.

Subscriptions
Online version: FREE!
By mail: $22.50 a month, payable in advance. To begin a mail subscription, call (818) 637-3200, voice mail box 300.

Home delivery: Available only with the Los Angeles Times. To subscribe to The Times, call (800) 252-9141.

Delivery Guarantee
If you don't receive your home delivered paper, contact the Los Angeles Times at (800) 252-9141.

Advertising
To inquire about print advertising in the News-Press, please contact:

Joan Adan
Account Executive
(818) 637-3223
joan.adan@latimes.com
Covering East Burbank

Kim Broman
Account Executive
(818) 637-3258
kim.broman@latimes.com
Covering North Glendale, Foothills, and Pasadena

Azi Kalaydjian
Account Executive
(818) 637-3250
azi.kalaydjian@latimes.com
Covering West Glendale

Matthew Guerrero
Account Executive
(818) 637-3224
matthew.guerrero@latimes.com
Retail Inside sales - All areas
Churches & Paid Obituaries

Dene Kunkel
Account Executive
(818) 637-3267
dene.kunkel@latimes.com
Covering real estate for East & North Glendale, La Canada, La Crescenta, Montrose, Pasadena

Laura Flores
Account Executive
(818) 637-3251
laura.j.flores@latimes.com
Covering real estate for Burbank & West Glendale

Gary Judy
Account Executive
(818) 637-3261
gary.judy@latimes.com
Downtown / East Burbank

Nick La Capria
Account Executive
(818) 637-3246
nick.lacapria@latimes.com
Covering Automotive accounts

How To Get Published
You can become an active member of the Community Forum by:

  • E-mailing a letter to gnp@latimes.com
  • Faxing a letter: (818) 241-1975
  • Mailing a letter to:
    111 West Wilson, Suite 200, Glendale, CA 91203

All letters must contain your first and last name, your city of residence and a phone number where you can be contacted.

Contact Us
You can reach the News-Press by phone: (818) 637-3200; by FAX; (818) 241-1975; by mail: 111 West Wilson Ave., Suite 200, Glendale, CA 91203; and by email: GNP@latimes.com.Copyright © 2018, Los Angeles Times

EDITION: California | U.S. & World
86°