Mark Attanasio
12 Images

Pro sports team owners, executives on LA 2024 Board of Directors

Mark Attanasio

Milwaukee Brewers Owner and Chairman Mark Attanasio

 (Carlos Osorio / AP)
Larry Baer

San Francisco Giants President and CEO Larry Baer

 (Harry How / Getty Images)
Steve Ballmer

Clippers owner Steve Ballmer

 (Scott Halleran / Getty Images)
Dan Beckerman

LA Galaxy Governor Dan Beckerman

 (Sean M. Haffey / Getty Images)
Jeanie Buss

Lakers Owner and Governor Jeanie Buss

 (Brian van der Brug / Los Angeles Times)
Kevin Demoff

Rams Chief Operating Officer Kevin Demoff  

 (Al Seib / Los Angeles Times)
Tom Gores

Detroit Pistons owner Tom Gores

 (Carlos Osorio / AP)
Stan Kasten

Dodgers President & CEO Stan Kasten

 (Francine Orr / Los Angeles Times)
Steve Pagliuca

Boston Celtics Co-Owner and Managing Partner Steve Pagliuca

 (Steven Senne / AP)
Tony Ressler

Atlanta Hawks Owner Tony Ressler

 (Alexandra Wyman / Getty Images)
Ed Roski Jr.

Kings co-owner Ed Roski, Jr.

Steve Tisch

New York Giants co-owner and Chairman Steve Tisch

 (George Gojkovich / Getty Images)