Advertisement

Hotel and motel numbers and Web sites

Here are phone numbers and Internet sites for major lodging companies and associations.

In some cases, several hotel and motel chains may be managed by one parent company. The result: Different brands share the same central reservations staff and Internet system. That's why callers to Comfort Suites, for example, may get a reservations agent who says, "Thanks for calling Choice Hotels," a reference to Comfort Suites' parent company. Or why Internet users logging on to http://www.westin.com are redirected to the URL for corporate parent Starwood. To reduce confusion, we have noted chains' corporate affiliations in parentheses.

Allegro (800) 858-2258 http://www.allegroresorts.com

Amanresorts 011-800-2255-2626 (toll free) http://www.amanresorts.com

AmeriSuites (800) 833-1516 http://www.amerisuites.com

Aston (800) 922-7866 http://www.aston-hotels.com

Baymont (866) 999-1111 http://www.baymontinns.com

Beaches (800) BEACHES (232-2437) http://www.beaches.com

Best Western (800) 528-1234 http://www.bestwestern.com

Budget Host (800) 283-4678 http://www.budgethost.com

Camino Real (800) 722-6466 http://www.caminoreal.com

Candlewood (888) 226-3539 http://www.candlewoodsuites.com

Clarion (Choice) (800) 252-7466 http://www.clarionhotel.com

Club Med (800) CLUB-MED (258-2633) http://www.clubmed.com

Coastal Hotel Group No central reservations number. http://www.coastalhotel.com

Comfort Inns (Choice) (877) 424-6423 http://www.comfortinns.com

Comfort Suites (Choice) (877) 424-6423 http://www.comfortsuites.com

Concorde (800) 888-4747 http://www.concorde-hotels.com

Conrad (Hilton) (800) 445-8667 http://www.conradhotels.com

Country Inns & Suites (800) 456-4000 http://www.countryinns.com

Courtyard (Marriott) (800) 321-2211 http://www.courtyard.com

Crowne Plaza (Six Continents) (800) 2-CROWNE (227-6963) http://www.crowneplaza.com

Days Inn (800) 329-7466 http://www.daysinn.com

Disneyland (714) 956-6425 hotel only (714) 520-5060 packages http://disneyland.disney.go.com/disneylandresort

Doubletree (Hilton) (800) 222-8733 http://www.doubletree.com

Econo Lodge (Choice) (800) 55-ECONO (553-2666) http://www.econolodge.com

Embassy Suites (Hilton) (800) 362-2779 http://www.embassysuites.com

Extended Stay America (800) 398-7829 http://www.extstay.com

Fairfield (Marriott) (800) 228-2800 http://www.fairfieldinn.com

Fairmont (800) 441-1414 http://www.fairmont.com

Fiesta Americana (800) FIESTA-1 (343-7821) http://www.posadas.com

Forum (Six Continents) See InterContinental.

Four Points (Starwood) (800) 325-3535 http://www.fourpoints.com

Four Seasons (800) 332-3442 http://www.fourseasons.com

Four Sisters No central reservations number. http://www.foursisters.com

Golden Tulip (800) 448-8355 http://www.goldentulip.com

Hampton (Hilton) (800) 426-7866 http://www.hamptoninn.com

Harrah's (800) HARRAHS (427-7247) http://www.harrahs.com

Hawthorn (800) 527-1133 http://www.hawthorn.com

Hilton (800) HILTONS (445-8667) http://www.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn (800) HILTONS (445-8667) http://www.hiltongardeninn.com

Historic Hotels of America (800) 678-8946 http://www.nationaltrust.org/historic_hotels

Holiday Inn (Six Continents) (800) HOLIDAY (465-4329) http://www.holiday-inn.com

Homestead (888) 782-9473 http://www.homesteadhotels.com

Homewood (Hilton) (800) 225-5466 http://www.homewoodsuites.com

Hostelling International-USA (202) 783-6161 http://www.hiayh.org

Howard Johnson (800) 446-4656 http://www.hojo.com

Hyatt (800) 233-1234 http://www.hyatt.com

Ian Schrager No central reservations number. http://www.ianschragerhotels.com

InterContinental (Six Continents) (800) 327-0200 http://www.intercontinental.com

Joie de Vivre Hospitality (800) 738-7477 http://www.sftrips.com

Jolly (800) 221-2626 http://www.jollyhotels.it/default_eng.asp

Kempinski (800) 426-3135 http://www.kempinski.com

Kimpton Group (800) KIMPTON (546-7866) http://www.kimptongroup.com

La Quinta (800) 531-5900 http://www.laquinta.com

Le Meridien (800) 543-4300 http://www.lemeridien.com

Leading Hotels of the World (800) 745-8883 http://www.lhw.com

Libertel See Mercure.

Loews (800) 23-LOEWS (235-6397) http://www.loewshotels.com

Luxe (800) 876-5278 http://www.luxehotels.com

Luxury Collection (Starwood) (888) 625-5144 http://www.luxurycollection.com

MainStay (Choice) (877) 424-6423 http://www.mainstaysuites.com

Mandarin Oriental (800) 416-8189 http://www.mandarinoriental.com

Marc (800) 535-0085 http://www.marcresorts.com

Marriott (800) 228-9290 http://www.marriott.com

Mercure (Accor) (800) MERCURE (637-2873) http://www.mercure.com

Millennium (800) 465-6486 http://www.millenniumhotels.com

Motel 6 (Accor) (800) 4-MOTEL6 (466-8356) http://www.motel6.com

New Otani (800) 421-8795 http://www.newotani.co.jp/en

Nikko (800) 645-5687 http://www.nikkohotels.com

Noble House (866) NOBLE-4U (662-5348) http://www.noblehousehotels.com

Novotel (Accor) (800) NOVOTEL (668-6835) http://www.novotel.com

Oberoi (800) 5-OBEROI (562-3764) http://www.oberoihotels.com

Ohana (800) 462-6262 http://www.ohanahotels.com

Omni (800) THE-OMNI (843-6664) http://www.omnihotels.com

Outrigger (800) 688-7444 http://www.outrigger.com

Pan Pacific (800) 327-8585 http://www.panpac.com

Peninsula No central reservations number. http://www.peninsula.com

Personality Hotels on Union Square (800) 553-1900 http://www.personalityhotels.com

Preferred Hotels & Resorts (800) 323-7500 http://www.preferredhotels.com

Prince (800) 542-8686 http://www.princehotels.co.jp/english

Pueblo Bonito (800) 990-8250 http://www.pueblobonito.com

Quality (Choice) (800) 228-5151 http://www.qualityinns.com

Radisson (800) 333-3333 http://www.radisson.com

Raffles (800) 637-9477 http://www.raffles.com

Ramada (800) 2-RAMADA (272-6232) http://www.ramada.com

Red Lion (800) RED-LION (733-5466) http://www.redlion.com

Red Roof (Accor) (800) 733-7663 http://www.redroof.com

Regent International (800) 545-4000 http://www.regenthotels.com

Relais & Châteaux (800) 735-2478 http://www.relaischateaux.com

Renaissance (Marriott) (800) HOTELS-1 (468-3571) http://www.renaissancehotels.com

Residence Inn (Marriott) (800) 331-3131 http://www.residenceinn.com

Ritz-Carlton (800) 241-3333 http://www.ritzcarlton.com

Rodeway (Choice) (800) 228-2000 http://www.rodeway.com

Rosewood (888) ROSEWOOD (767-3966) http://www.rosewoodhotels.com

St. Regis (Starwood) (877) 787-3447 http://www.stregis.com

Sandals (800) SANDALS (726-3257) http://www2.sandals.com

Shangri-La (800) 942-5050 http://www.shangri-la.com

Sheraton (Starwood) (800) 325-3535 http://www.sheraton.com

Shilo (800) 222-2244 http://www.shiloinns.com

Sleep Inn (Choice) (800) SLEEP INN (753-3746) http://www.sleepinns.com

Small Luxury Hotels of the World (800) 525-4800 http://www.slh.com

Sofitel (Accor) (800) SOFITEL (763-4835) http://www.sofitel.com

Sol Meliá (888) 95-MELIA (956-3542) http://www.solmelia.com

Sonesta (800) SONESTA (766-3782) http://www.sonesta.com

SpringHill (Marriott) (888) 287-9400 http://www.springhillsuites.com

Staybridge (Six Continents) (800) 238-8000 http://www.staybridge.com

Summerfield (Wyndham) (800) 833-4353 http://www.wyndham.com

Super 8 (800) 800-8000 http://www.super8.com

Swissôtel (Raffles) (800) 63-SWISS (637-9477) http://www.swissotel.com

Thistle (800) 847-4358 http://www.thistlehotels.com

TownePlace (Marriott) (800) 257-3000 http://www.towneplace.com

Travelodge (800) 578-7878 http://www.travelodge.com

Vagabond (800) 522-1555 http://www.vagabondinns.com

W (Starwood) (877) 946-8357 http://www.whotels.com

Walt Disney World (407) 934-7639 http://disneyworld.disney.go.com/waltdisneyworld

WestCoast (800) 325-4000 http://www.westcoasthotels.com

Westin (Starwood) (800) WESTIN-1 (937-8461) http://www.westin.com

Wyndham (800) 822-4200 http://www.wyndham.com
Advertisement
Advertisement