Advertisement

Hotel and motel numbers and Web sites

Here are phone numbers and Internet sites for major lodging companies and associations.

In some cases, several hotel and motel chains may be managed by one parent company. The result: Different brands share the same central reservations staff and Internet system. That's why callers to Comfort Suites, for example, may get a reservations agent who says, "Thanks for calling Choice Hotels," a reference to Comfort Suites' parent company. Or why Internet users logging on to https://www.westin.com are redirected to the URL for corporate parent Starwood. To reduce confusion, we have noted chains' corporate affiliations in parentheses.

Allegro (800) 858-2258 https://www.allegroresorts.com

Amanresorts 011-800-2255-2626 (toll free) https://www.amanresorts.com

AmeriSuites (800) 833-1516 https://www.amerisuites.com

Aston (800) 922-7866 https://www.aston-hotels.com

Baymont (866) 999-1111 https://www.baymontinns.com

Beaches (800) BEACHES (232-2437) https://www.beaches.com

Best Western (800) 528-1234 https://www.bestwestern.com

Budget Host (800) 283-4678 https://www.budgethost.com

Camino Real (800) 722-6466 https://www.caminoreal.com

Candlewood (888) 226-3539 https://www.candlewoodsuites.com

Clarion (Choice) (800) 252-7466 https://www.clarionhotel.com

Club Med (800) CLUB-MED (258-2633) https://www.clubmed.com

Coastal Hotel Group No central reservations number. https://www.coastalhotel.com

Comfort Inns (Choice) (877) 424-6423 https://www.comfortinns.com

Comfort Suites (Choice) (877) 424-6423 https://www.comfortsuites.com

Concorde (800) 888-4747 https://www.concorde-hotels.com

Conrad (Hilton) (800) 445-8667 https://www.conradhotels.com

Country Inns & Suites (800) 456-4000 https://www.countryinns.com

Courtyard (Marriott) (800) 321-2211 https://www.courtyard.com

Crowne Plaza (Six Continents) (800) 2-CROWNE (227-6963) https://www.crowneplaza.com

Days Inn (800) 329-7466 https://www.daysinn.com

Disneyland (714) 956-6425 hotel only (714) 520-5060 packages https://disneyland.disney.go.com/disneylandresort

Doubletree (Hilton) (800) 222-8733 https://www.doubletree.com

Econo Lodge (Choice) (800) 55-ECONO (553-2666) https://www.econolodge.com

Embassy Suites (Hilton) (800) 362-2779 https://www.embassysuites.com

Extended Stay America (800) 398-7829 https://www.extstay.com

Fairfield (Marriott) (800) 228-2800 https://www.fairfieldinn.com

Fairmont (800) 441-1414 https://www.fairmont.com

Fiesta Americana (800) FIESTA-1 (343-7821) https://www.posadas.com

Forum (Six Continents) See InterContinental.

Four Points (Starwood) (800) 325-3535 https://www.fourpoints.com

Four Seasons (800) 332-3442 https://www.fourseasons.com

Four Sisters No central reservations number. https://www.foursisters.com

Golden Tulip (800) 448-8355 https://www.goldentulip.com

Hampton (Hilton) (800) 426-7866 https://www.hamptoninn.com

Harrah's (800) HARRAHS (427-7247) https://www.harrahs.com

Hawthorn (800) 527-1133 https://www.hawthorn.com

Hilton (800) HILTONS (445-8667) https://www.hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn (800) HILTONS (445-8667) https://www.hiltongardeninn.com

Historic Hotels of America (800) 678-8946 https://www.nationaltrust.org/historic_hotels

Holiday Inn (Six Continents) (800) HOLIDAY (465-4329) https://www.holiday-inn.com

Homestead (888) 782-9473 https://www.homesteadhotels.com

Homewood (Hilton) (800) 225-5466 https://www.homewoodsuites.com

Hostelling International-USA (202) 783-6161 https://www.hiayh.org

Howard Johnson (800) 446-4656 https://www.hojo.com

Hyatt (800) 233-1234 https://www.hyatt.com

Ian Schrager No central reservations number. https://www.ianschragerhotels.com

InterContinental (Six Continents) (800) 327-0200 https://www.intercontinental.com

Joie de Vivre Hospitality (800) 738-7477 https://www.sftrips.com

Jolly (800) 221-2626 https://www.jollyhotels.it/default_eng.asp

Kempinski (800) 426-3135 https://www.kempinski.com

Kimpton Group (800) KIMPTON (546-7866) https://www.kimptongroup.com

La Quinta (800) 531-5900 https://www.laquinta.com

Le Meridien (800) 543-4300 https://www.lemeridien.com

Leading Hotels of the World (800) 745-8883 https://www.lhw.com

Libertel See Mercure.

Loews (800) 23-LOEWS (235-6397) https://www.loewshotels.com

Luxe (800) 876-5278 https://www.luxehotels.com

Luxury Collection (Starwood) (888) 625-5144 https://www.luxurycollection.com

MainStay (Choice) (877) 424-6423 https://www.mainstaysuites.com

Mandarin Oriental (800) 416-8189 https://www.mandarinoriental.com

Marc (800) 535-0085 https://www.marcresorts.com

Marriott (800) 228-9290 https://www.marriott.com

Mercure (Accor) (800) MERCURE (637-2873) https://www.mercure.com

Millennium (800) 465-6486 https://www.millenniumhotels.com

Motel 6 (Accor) (800) 4-MOTEL6 (466-8356) https://www.motel6.com

New Otani (800) 421-8795 https://www.newotani.co.jp/en

Nikko (800) 645-5687 https://www.nikkohotels.com

Noble House (866) NOBLE-4U (662-5348) https://www.noblehousehotels.com

Novotel (Accor) (800) NOVOTEL (668-6835) https://www.novotel.com

Oberoi (800) 5-OBEROI (562-3764) https://www.oberoihotels.com

Ohana (800) 462-6262 https://www.ohanahotels.com

Omni (800) THE-OMNI (843-6664) https://www.omnihotels.com

Outrigger (800) 688-7444 https://www.outrigger.com

Pan Pacific (800) 327-8585 https://www.panpac.com

Peninsula No central reservations number. https://www.peninsula.com

Personality Hotels on Union Square (800) 553-1900 https://www.personalityhotels.com

Preferred Hotels & Resorts (800) 323-7500 https://www.preferredhotels.com

Prince (800) 542-8686 https://www.princehotels.co.jp/english

Pueblo Bonito (800) 990-8250 https://www.pueblobonito.com

Quality (Choice) (800) 228-5151 https://www.qualityinns.com

Radisson (800) 333-3333 https://www.radisson.com

Raffles (800) 637-9477 https://www.raffles.com

Ramada (800) 2-RAMADA (272-6232) https://www.ramada.com

Red Lion (800) RED-LION (733-5466) https://www.redlion.com

Red Roof (Accor) (800) 733-7663 https://www.redroof.com

Regent International (800) 545-4000 https://www.regenthotels.com

Relais & Châteaux (800) 735-2478 https://www.relaischateaux.com

Renaissance (Marriott) (800) HOTELS-1 (468-3571) https://www.renaissancehotels.com

Residence Inn (Marriott) (800) 331-3131 https://www.residenceinn.com

Ritz-Carlton (800) 241-3333 https://www.ritzcarlton.com

Rodeway (Choice) (800) 228-2000 https://www.rodeway.com

Rosewood (888) ROSEWOOD (767-3966) https://www.rosewoodhotels.com

St. Regis (Starwood) (877) 787-3447 https://www.stregis.com

Sandals (800) SANDALS (726-3257) https://www2.sandals.com

Shangri-La (800) 942-5050 https://www.shangri-la.com

Sheraton (Starwood) (800) 325-3535 https://www.sheraton.com

Shilo (800) 222-2244 https://www.shiloinns.com

Sleep Inn (Choice) (800) SLEEP INN (753-3746) https://www.sleepinns.com

Small Luxury Hotels of the World (800) 525-4800 https://www.slh.com

Sofitel (Accor) (800) SOFITEL (763-4835) https://www.sofitel.com

Sol Meliá (888) 95-MELIA (956-3542) https://www.solmelia.com

Sonesta (800) SONESTA (766-3782) https://www.sonesta.com

SpringHill (Marriott) (888) 287-9400 https://www.springhillsuites.com

Staybridge (Six Continents) (800) 238-8000 https://www.staybridge.com

Summerfield (Wyndham) (800) 833-4353 https://www.wyndham.com

Super 8 (800) 800-8000 https://www.super8.com

Swissôtel (Raffles) (800) 63-SWISS (637-9477) https://www.swissotel.com

Thistle (800) 847-4358 https://www.thistlehotels.com

TownePlace (Marriott) (800) 257-3000 https://www.towneplace.com

Travelodge (800) 578-7878 https://www.travelodge.com

Vagabond (800) 522-1555 https://www.vagabondinns.com

W (Starwood) (877) 946-8357 https://www.whotels.com

Walt Disney World (407) 934-7639 https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/waltdisneyworld

WestCoast (800) 325-4000 https://www.westcoasthotels.com

Westin (Starwood) (800) WESTIN-1 (937-8461) https://www.westin.com

Wyndham (800) 822-4200 https://www.wyndham.com
Advertisement
Advertisement