Altadena : 6 Council Members Elected

Share via

Voters Saturday elected six members and two alternates to the Town Council.

The newly elected members are Cathryn Klomburg, Leatrice Erlander, Steven S. Lamb, Walter J. Martin, Dr. Gene Coffman and Oscar Werner.

The alternates are Michael W. Lavelle and Andre L. Hughes.

In all, 434 residents cast ballots.