Dodge Charger 500 Qualifying
5 Images

Toyota Drivers

JEREMY MAYFIELD: Mayfield, who was fired and replaced by Bill Elliott in the Evernham Motorsports Dodge in August, finished 10th in the Cup standings in 2004 and ninth in 2005. He joins Bill Davis Racing. (Chris Graythen / Getty Images)
DALE JARRETT: Forsaking Ford, Jarrett, the 1999 Winston Cup champion who is tied for third all-time with three victories in the Daytona 500, is leaving Robert Yates Racing to drive for Michael Waltrip’s new team. (Darrell Ingham, Getty Images)
DAVE BLANEY: Blaney is with Bill Davis Racing, which switches from Dodge to Toyota. Blaney made his Cup debut in 1992, but it wasn’t until 1998, when he hooked up with Davis, that his career began to show promise. (Jonathan Ferrey / Getty Images)
BRIAN VICKERS: The 2003 Busch series champion switches from the established Chevrolet team, Hendrick Motorsports, to a newly formed team, Red Bull Racing. Vickers is still seeking his first NASCAR Nextel Cup race victory. (Todd Warshaw/Getty Images for NASCAR)
MICHAEL WALTRIP: When Waltrip won the 2001 Daytona 500, he broke a 462-race losing streak in Cup racing. Last January, he became the first driver to sign with Toyota. In 1986, he finished second for rookie-of-the-year honors. (Jamie Squire / Getty Images)