Carlander, Green Head Pac-10 Team

United Press International

USC forward Wayne Carlander, the Pacific 10 Player of the Year, and Oregon State forward A.C. Green, last year’s Player of the Year, Wednesday were named to the nine-man all-conference team.

Also named to the squad were: Washington forward Detlef Schrempf; Arizona forwards Pete Williams and Eddie Smith; Oregon center Blair Rasmussen; Washington center Christian Welp; UCLA guard Nigel Miguel; and Washington State guard Keith Morrison.

Carlander, Green and Schrempf were all unanimous choices, Welp and Morrison were the only underclassmen on the team.