Professors of the Year

Diane F. Halpern, associate professor of psychology at Cal State San Bernardino, and Nicholas P. Hardeman, professor of history at Cal State Long Beach, have been named the California State University system's outstanding professors of the year. The awards, which carry $1,000 cash prizes, have been made since the program's inception in 1964.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World