This Week’s Holidays

Banking and government offices will be closed or services curtailed in the following countries and their dependencies this week because of national and religious holidays:

* Monday: Netherlands Antilles, Vanuatu

* Tuesday: Republic of Congo

* Wednesday: Angola, Barbados, Benin, China, Democratic Republic of Congo, Nicaragua, North Cyprus, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago


* Thursday: Bermuda, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Macedonia

* Friday: Bermuda, Equatorial Guinea, Niger, St. Lucia, Solomon Islands

* Saturday: Burkina Faso, El Salvador

* Sunday: Burkina Faso, Croatia, El Salvador, Tuvalu



Source: Thomson Financial Publishing