San Diego Realtors Install Rick Snyder as President

December festivities at the Hotel del Coronado marked the installation of Rick Snyder as president of the San Diego Board of Realtors, along with other new officers and directors.

Serving with Snyder will be Paul Vadnais, president-elect; Susan Brown and Bill DeLeeuw, vice presidents; Larry Quate, treasurer and Arthur D. Aston, executive vice president/secretary.

Directors are Ray Baker Jr., Lorraine Ditler, Ray Edlin, Chuck Hoffman, Carol Iseman, Tom LeDuc, Marjorie McLaughlin, Fred Shipp and George West.

Realtor-associate directors are Earl Craig, Magna Dane, Wally Knutson, Dick Marshall, Dave Pierce and Jim Varnadore.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World