Florida Architect Elected SARA Chief

Alex a Gravesen of Indian Rocks Beach, Fla., has been Elected 1985 president of the Society of American Registered Architects, succeding Fred H. Prather of chicago, president for the past two years.

Other new officers are: Richard N. Bonsignore, president-elect; Wayne Bryan, vice president; Harry E. Blethroad, recorder and Lawrence A. Robbins, Los Angeles, treasurer. Californian John R. Mock was elected to a one-year term on the board of directors.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World