5 Mt. SAC Students Receive Scholarships

The Mt. San Antonio College Faculty Assn. has presented a total of $2,500 to five students during the association's Scholastic Achievement Awards Competition.

Toni Hallum and Kalissa Miller were awarded $650 each and Jeffrey Bickel, Lynn Hill and Mai Wah Yee got $400 each.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World