This Week’s Holidays

Banking and government offices will be closed or services curtailed in the following countries and their dependencies this week because of national and religious holidays:

* Monday: Argentina, Australia, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, Gibraltar, Libya, Norfolk Island

* Tuesday: Paraguay, Philippines, Russia

* Wednesday: Kyrgyzstan


* Thursday: Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Germany, Grenada, Haiti, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, St. Lucia, San Marino, Seychelles, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

* Friday: Azerbaijan

* Saturday: Panama, South Africa

* Sunday: Iceland



Source: Thomson Financial Publishing