Advertisement

Will Call

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

311 & the Offspring, July 24 (Sat.); Jimmy Buffett, Oct. 21 (Mon.)

Hollywood Palladium

As I Lay Dying & Underoath, July 31 (Fri.)

Advertisement

The Wiltern

Gaslight Anthem, July 21 (Fri.)

Avalon

Vamps, Oct. 31 (Fri.)

Advertisement

Greek Theatre

Erykah Badu, June 20; Jose Carreras, June 26; Chris Botti, July 10; Steve Miller Band, July 11; MGMT, July 16; the Go-Go’s, July 24; Funkfest with Morris Day, Aug. 28; Willie Nelson, Sept. 24; Band of Horses, Sept. 25 (Sat.)

Santa Barbara Bowl

Willie Nelson, Sept. 23 (Sat.)

Advertisement

Grove of Anaheim

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band, July 27 (Sat.)

Bootleg Theatre

Mahjongg, July 16; Local Natives, June 5; Shadow Shadow Shade, May 21 (now)

Advertisement

Silverlake Lounge

El Ten Eleven, June 2 (now)

House of Blues

Summer Slaughter with Decapitated, July 18; Hanson, Sept. 17 (Fri.)

Advertisement

House of Blues Anaheim

Los Enanitos Verdes, May 19; Fischerspooner, June 9; Portugal. The Man, June 19 (now); U.S. Bombs, June 20; Streetlight Manifesto, July 15; Hanson, Sept. 16 (Fri.)


Advertisement