Advertisement

Some favorite gifts for book lovers that aren't books

Are the shelves of the book lovers in your life filling up? Maybe what they need are some bookish gifts that aren't books.

We've found gifts for the drinkers of coffee and tea and beer, for campers and crafters, for new parents and the person who loves sparkling jewelry.

Advertisement

There are gifts for fans of Jane Austen, Mark Twain, Kurt Vonnegut and more. Take a look.

Book news and more; I'm @paperhaus on Twitter

Advertisement
Advertisement