Arts and entertainment reports from The Times, national and international news services and the nation's press

Cowboy Roundup: Former Sen. Barry Goldwater (R-Ariz.) and actors Chuck Connors and James Drury are among five people to be inducted into the National Cowboy Hall of Fame in Oklahoma City next month. The late actor Tim Holt and J. Ernest Browning, one of the hall's founders, also will be inducted March 16.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World