Advertisement
Share

Melissa McCarthy and Joshua Jackson to announce Emmy nominations

Los Angeles Times

Melissa McCarthy and Joshua Jackson have been tapped to announce Emmy nominations on July 14 in the auditorium of the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences in North Hollywood. The lists of contenders will be unveiled at 5:40 a.m. PT/8:40 a.m. ET.

McCarthy stars as Molly in the CBS sitcom “Mike & Molly” and was recently seen in the feature film “Bridesmaids.” Jackson appears in the Fox drama “Fringe.”

The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards ceremony hosted by Jane Lynch will be held at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles on Sept. 18. It will be telecast on Fox at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET), and produced by Mark Burnett.


Advertisement