Countywide : Five County Students Named Art Scholars

Five Orange County students have been selected as 1995 California Art Scholars.

The students will attend the California State Summer School for the Arts during July and August at the California Institute of the Arts in Valencia.

The students are Nicole Dubuc of Cornelia Connelly School in Anaheim, Jonathan Hoefs of University High School in Irvine, Margaret Olson of Mater Dei High School in Santa Ana, Darya Pino of El Modena High School in Orange and Devon Sharon of Los Alamitos High School.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World