Injuries have forced five changes on the...

Injuries have forced five changes on the American Football Conference roster for the Pro Bowl Feb. 7 at Honolulu.

Marcus Allen of the Raiders will replace Curt Warner of Seattle, and quarterback Jim Kelly of Buffalo will replace Dan Marino of Miami.

The AFC also added tackle Jim Lachey of San Diego, center Mike Webster of Pittsburgh and nose tackle Tim Krumrie of Cincinnati. Lachey replaces Anthony Munoz of Cincinnati, Webster replaces Dwight Stephenson of Miami and Krumrie replaces Bob Golic of Cleveland.

The NFC announced one change. Hoby Brenner of New Orleans will replace Mark Bavaro of the New York Giants at tight end.

Copyright © 2019, Los Angeles Times
EDITION: California | U.S. & World