Advertisement

ABC sets finale dates for 2013-2014 season

ABC sets finale dates for 2013-2014 season
Jeff Perry, left, Kerry Washington and Tony Goldwyn in "Scandal." The series will air its season finale in April. (Richard Cartwright / Associated Press)

The sounds of summer are growing louder, so you know what that means: The 2013-2014 broadcast season is inching toward its close.

For those with an affinity for some of ABC's shows, the network released its finale dates. As is tradition, the bulk make their exit in May. But not all! Fan-favorite "Scandal" will bid adieu in mid-April. "Scandal," as previously announced, had its series order reduced to 18 episodes to accommodate the pregnancy of star Kerry Washington.

Advertisement

Also wrapping up in April are the Friday comedy "Neighbors" and "Last Man Standing" at the end of the month.

The full list is below. All times are ET/PT.

Fri, April 11, 2014

8:31-9 p.m.               "The Neighbors"

 

Thu, April 17, 2014

10-11 p.m.           "Scandal"

 

Fri, April 25, 2014

8-8:31 p.m.               "Last Man Standing"

 

Sun, May 4, 2014

9-10:01 p.m.             "Resurrection"

 

Sun, May 11,2014

8-10:01 p.m.             "Once Upon a Time"             (2 hour)

10:01-11 p.m.            "Revenge"

 

Mon, May 12, 2014

10:01-11 p.m.            "Castle"

Tue, May 13, 2014

8-9:01 p.m.               "Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D."

9:01-9:31 p.m.           "The Goldbergs"

9:31-10 p.m.              "Trophy Wife"

Wed, May 14, 2014

8:30-9 p.m                "Suburgatory"

10-11 p.m.                "Nashville"

 

Thu, May 15, 2014

9-10 p.m.                 "Grey's Anatomy"

 

Fri, May 16, 2014

8-9 p.m.                  "Shark Tank"

 

Sun, May 18, 2014

7-8 p.m.                 "America's Funniest Home Videos"

 

Tue, May 20, 2014

9-11 p.m.               "Dancing With the Stars"

 

Wed, May 21, 2014

8-9 p.m.                "The Middle" (1 hour)

9-9:31 p.m.           "Modern Family"

9:31-10 p.m.          "Mixology"

Advertisement
Advertisement